All I can see is the fire in your eyes

From Toxophily

The Drop-Stitch Lace Tank is finished and blocked.  Sometime this week I will take a deep breath, sew it up, and find out whether it fits.

That means I’m ready to cast on a new project, and I think it’s time for holiday gift knitting.  More fingerless gloves, no doubt; a scarf or two; perhaps a handsome hat; there might even be some hand towels in my future.  The stash is certainly primed and ready.

But what patterns?  Let me throw that question out to all of you.  Here are the yarns I’d like to use (links are to Ravelry stash for those who know the secret password):

Ideas?  Bring ’em on!

Explore posts in the same categories: Knitting

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

